Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jalapeños. We'd love to have your feedback!

Annapolis, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jalapeños and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sylvia 9 days ago

Filetito De Salmon

Delicious! Jalapeños is consistently fresh.

Karl 14 days ago

Jalapeños

Perfect!

Karl 14 days ago

Paella Marinera (Allow 20 minutes)

Perfect!

Melanie 17 days ago

Salmon a la Mantequilla

This is my favorite fish dish at Jalapeños. It is always superbly cooked, the flavor is amazing, and the mashed potatoes and veggie sides are the perfect complement to the salmon. Jalapeños never disappoints!

Joe 30 days ago

Albondigas de Pollo

My wife and I have eaten at Jalapeno's in the dining room and the bar. We have never been disappointed in their food and their service. In addition the Sangria is the absolute best. I would recommend Jalapeno's to anyone looking excellent Spanish cuisine.

Karl 14 days ago

Bread**

Absolutely no complaints!

Karl 14 days ago

Paella Valenciana (Allow 20 Minutes)

Perfect!

Jody 16 days ago

Paella Marinera (Allow 20 minutes)

It was delicious! Fresh seafood, perfectly cooked and seasoned rice and packaged to stay put and hot until I got home.

Eric 18 days ago

Gambas Al Ajillo

We have been eating here for many years and have tried almost everything on both the Tapas and full dinner menus. Gambas Ajillo is amazing. The Pescado Verazruz is consistently great. You can't beat their guac.

Dot about 1 month ago

Mejillones en Salsa

Absolutely wonderful!